US OPEN Tickets Prices and Seating As of Oct 20, 2021
* Prices Subject To Change Based on Availability
CLICK HERE TO VIEW STADIUM SEATING MAPPrint Page
COMPETITION: DATE: SESSION: DAY/NIGHT
300'S
301-340
DAY/NIGHT
LODGE BOX
101-228
DAY/NIGHT
COURTSIDE BOX
1-76
M/W First Rounds Monday, 08/30/21
11:00 AM
1 $200-$300 $300 $750
M/W First Rounds Monday, 08/30/21
7:00 PM
2 $300 $300 $750
M/W First Rounds Tuesday, 08/31/21
11:00 AM
3 $200 $300 $750
M/W First Rounds Tuesday, 08/31/21
7:00 PM
4 $250 $350 $800
M/W Second Rounds Wednesday, 09/01/21
11:00 AM
5 $250 $400 $800
M/W Second Rounds Wednesday, 09/01/21
7:00 PM
6 $250 $400 $750
M/W Second Rounds Thursday, 09/02/21
11:00 AM
7 $250 $350 $850
M/W Second Rounds Thursday, 09/02/21
7:00 PM
8 $300 $500 $850
M /W Third Rounds Friday, 09/03/21
11:00 AM
9 $300 $400 $850
M/W Third Rounds Friday, 09/03/21
7:00 PM
10 $300 $450 $1000
M/W Third Rounds Saturday, 09/04/21
11:00 AM
11 $400 $850 $1750
M/W Third Rounds Saturday, 09/04/21
7:00 PM
12 $300 $400 $1000
M/W Round of 16 Sunday, 09/05/21
11:00 AM
13 $450 $750 $1500- $2000
M/W Round of 16 Sunday, 09/05/21
7:00 PM
14 $300 $500 $1000
M/W Round of 16 Monday, 09/06/21
11:00 AM
15 $450 $800 $1500
M/W Round of 16 Monday, 09/06/21
7:00 PM
16 $300 $450 $1000
M/W Quarterfinals Tuesday, 09/07/21
12:00 PM
17 $300 $450 $1000
M/W Quarterfinals Tuesday, 09/07/21
7:00 PM
18 $400 $550 $1750-$3000
M/W Quarterfinals Wednesday, 09/08/21
12:00 PM
19 $300 $450 $1000
M/W Quarterfinals Wednesday, 09/08/21
7:00 PM
20 $400 $1250-$1500 $3000-$4000
W Semifinals / MW Doubles Semifinals Thursday, 09/09/21
12:00 PM
21 $400 $1250-$1750 $3000-$4500
Men’s Doubles Final or Mixed Doubles Final / Men’s SF1 Friday, 09/10/21
12:00 PM
22 $350 $750 $1500-$2000
Men's Semifinals 2 Friday, 09/10/21
7:00 PM
23 $500 $2500-$3000 $3500-$6000
Mixed Doubles Final or Men’s Doubles Final/Women’s Final Saturday, 09/11/21
12:00 PM
24 $400 $1500-$2000 $3500-$5000
Women’s Doubles Final/Men’s Final Sunday, 09/12/21
1:00 PM
25 $400 $2500-$4000 $5000-$7500
Don't See Your Event Above?
You can Purchase Tickets NOW by selecting from the menu below:
MastercardVisa
Verisign